HOLIDAY

In the heart of South Tyrol’s Etschtal Valley, right above the village Terlan, is where you’ll find our Egger Residence, in the midst of orchards and apple trees.

The perfect place to spend a relaxing vacation …

EGGER-RE-Haus-14

… a feel-good place

Leave your daily hustle and bustle behind, come and indulge in the quiet and peaceful atmosphere surrounding our house. Let us pamper you with delicious traditional South Tyrolean dishes, and go explore Terlan – one of South Tyrol’s finest!

… a place for you and your kids

Experience unforgettable adventurous moments and treat yourself to relaxation. Our new apartments offer enough space for the whole family. The little ones will be happy to romp about on our generous playground, and parents will happily seek some peace in the sun on the lawn right by the house. Enjoy your vacation to the fullest!

EGGER-RE-Haus-08

…a place for business clients and passers-through

Business clients and guests on the pass-through are always welcome no matter how short their stay in our single or double rooms, and to regenerate and unwind in our wellness area after a long and exhaustingly busy day. We are located in the heart of South Tyrol and are easy and quick to reach; Bozen and Meran are both only a 10-minute drive away!

EGGER-RE-Zimmer-14

…a place to unwind and regenerate

What better way is there to end an adventurous day spent in South Tyrol’s cultural and natural landscape than to come home to and kick back in a comfy environment? We know how valuable such regeneration and relaxation is and offer our guests the ideal facilities to find some peace and quiet: a large outdoor park and a wellness center including two saunas.

EGGER-RE-WELLNESS-08….a place for gourmets

Let our restaurant chef pamper you with traditional rustic dishes and regional produce. Your taste buds will celebrate the flavor of homemade specialties. You won’t be able to resist a crispy pizza freshly baked in our rustic farmer’s oven – a tasty experience that will surely quench your hunger for Italian deliciousness!

EGGER-RE-RBPR-06…a place for locals, coffee lovers and bon vivants

Our Café offers a sweet selection of homemade cakes in the afternoon along with yummy Italian coffee roasted in South Tyrol’s coffee roastery “Caroma”. And of course, on those hot summer days we won’t let our guests miss out on ice cream.

EGGER-RE-RBPR-11

CONTACT

Phone: Tel. +39 0471/1889670
Email: info@egger-terlan.eu
EGGER-RE-Umgebung-04

REQUEST

1) Period

Arrival

Departure

2) Accommodation type

Typ

Adults

Children

Age Children

3) Comments

4) Personal information

Title

Firstname

Lastname

Adress

ZIP/City

Country

E-Mail

Phone

How did you find the EGGER Residence?

I have read the privacy policy and agree to the processing of my personal data.

EGGER-RE-Restaurtant-02
sen-1

Residence EGGER

URLAUB

Inmitten des Südtiroler Etschtales und umgeben von Apfelbäumen und Obstwiesen oberhalb der Ortschaft Terlan befindet sich unsere Residence Egger.

Der ideale Platz um einen erholsamen Urlaub zu verbringen …

EGGER-RE-Haus-14

 

… ein Platz zum Wohlfühlen

Genießen Sie die ruhige und erholsame Atmosphäre rund um unsere Residence und lassen Sie den Alltagsstress hinter sich. Lassen Sie sich von unserer traditionellen Südtiroler Küche verwöhnen und erkundigen Sie Terlan – die schönste Seite Südtirols.

… ein Platz für Familien mit Kindern

Erleben Sie unvergessliche Abenteuer und gönnen Sie sich erholsame Tage. Die neu erbauten Wohnungen bieten genügend Platz für die Erholung der ganzen Familie. Mit einem großen Spielplatz für die kleinen Gäste und einer großen Liegewiese, direkt am Haus, für die Erwachsenen – können Sie Ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen genießen.

EGGER-RE-Haus-08

… ein Platz für Geschäftsleute und Durchreisende

Für Businesskunden und Durchreisende welche sich nur für kurze Zeit in Südtirol aufhalten bieten wir Einzel- und Doppelzimmer an – mit der Möglichkeit Ihren arbeitsreichen Tag im Wellnessbereich ausklingen zu lassen. Wir befinden uns in zentraler Lage in Südtirol und sind schnell erreichbar, von Bozen und Meran aus fahren Sie jeweils nur 10 Minuten mit dem Auto.

EGGER-RE-Zimmer-14

… ein Platz für Erholung

Was gibt es Schöneres als nach einem abenteuerreichen Tag in der Südtiroler Kultur- und Naturlandschaft in angenehmer Atmosphäre zu entspannen? Der große Park im Freien, wie auch der Wellnessbereich mit zwei Saunen und einem Bereich zum Ruhen bieten ideale Möglichkeiten!

EGGER-RE-WELLNESS-08… für Feinschmecker

Lassen Sie sich von traditionellen Bauerngerichten und regionalen Produkten in unserem hausinternen Restaurant verwöhnen. Ihr Gaumen wird sich über hausgemachten Spezialitäten freuen! Auch einer knusprigen Pizza aus unserem „Bauernofen“ werden Sie nicht wiederstehen können. Unser „Pizzaiolo“ wird Ihren Hunger nach italienischen Genüssen sicher stillen können.

EGGER-RE-RBPR-06… für Einheimische, Kaffeeliebhaber und Genießer

Am Nachmittag steht Ihnen in unserem Café eine Auswahl von selbstgemachten Kuchen zur Verfügung. Dazu servieren wir gerne einen leckeren italienischen Kaffee von der südtiroler Kaffeerösterei „Caroma“. Natürlich gibt es auch Eis für die heißen Tage.

EGGER-RE-RBPR-11

KONTAKT

Phone: Tel. +39 0471/1889670
Email: info@egger-terlan.eu
EGGER-RE-Umgebung-04

ANFRAGE

1) Reisezeitraum

Anreise

Abreise

2) Unterkunftstyp

Typ

Erwachsene

Kinder

Alter Kinder

3) Anmerkung

4) Persönliche Informationen

Anrede

Vorname

Nachname

Straße

Postleitzahl/Ort

Land

E-Mail

Telefon

Wie sind Sie auf die Residence EGGER gekommen?

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner persönlichen Daten einverstanden.

EGGER-RE-Restaurtant-02
sde-1

Residence EGGER